Hours

Daily Hours 10am-5:30pm
Thursdays 10am-8pm

Last ticket sold at 5:15pm
7:45pm on Thursdays

Store & Gardens remain open
for 30 minutes after galleries close

Closed Mar 13-15, 2020

Closed Thanksgiving Day & Christmas Day

Upcoming Special Hours


Learn about Museum membership benefits.

Ticket Prices

Adults
Ages 18-64 $25
Seniors 65+ $23
Military & Police with ID*
(not available online, please
purchase in person)
$23
Firefighters & Educators with ID*
(not available online, please
purchase in person)
$23
Students 18+ with ID*
(not available online, please
purchase in person)
$18
Children
Students 13-17 $18
Children 6-12 $10
Children 5 & younger FREE
Specials
After 5pm on Thu: Adults, Seniors, College, Students 13-17*
(not available online, please
purchase in person)
$12
After 5pm on Thu: Children: 6-12
(not available online, please
purchase in person)
$8
After 5pm on Thu: Children 5 and younger FREE
Buy Tickets

Learn about Museum membership benefits.

Plan Your Museum Experience

Contact Us

Contact

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Main Museum Contact

P: 727.823.3767
F: 727.894.6068

One Dali Blvd,
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Curation

Joan R. Kropf
Deputy Director & Curator of Collections
jkropf@thedali.org

Education + Programming

Peter Tush
Curator of Education
ptush@thedali.org

Event Logistics: Entertainment, Catering + Vendors

Rachel Snyder
Special Events Manager
rsnyder@thedali.org

Group Sales

groups@thedali.org

Innovation Labs

innovationlabs@thedali.org

Marketing

Beth Bell
Director, Marketing
pr@thedali.org

Membership

Membership Manager
membership@thedali.org

The Museum Store Online

The Dali does not offer online shopping.
Please visit the Store in person at 1 Dali Blvd, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Merchandise + Museum Store

Dianne Birmingham
Sale & Merchandise Director
dbirmingham@thedali.org

The Dali Museum Library

library@thedali.org

Venue Use for Private Events: Availability, Scheduling + Booking

Diana Schneider
Special Event Sales Manager
dschneider@thedali.org

Visitor Experience

visitorexperience@thedali.org

Volunteers + Docents

Pam Whiteaker
Co-Director, Visitor Experience
pwhiteaker@thedali.org

The Artist's Museum

The Artist's Museum

Focusing on an individual's life & vision to generate new understanding.

Learn More

Follow Us on Twitter

"This piece represents the objects you see when you are awake and how they can be distorted when you sleep.” - Brid… https://t.co/YvozpyWHeh