Salvador Dalí Museum, Inc.

Contact Us

Contact The Dalí

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Main Museum Contact

P: 727.823.3767
F: 727.894.6068

One Dali Blvd,
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Curation

Joan R. Kropf
Deputy Director & Curator of Collections
jkropf@thedali.org

Education + Programming

Peter Tush
Curator of Education
ptush@thedali.org

Event Logistics: Entertainment, Catering + Vendors

Rachel Snyder
Special Events Manager
rsnyder@thedali.org

Group Sales

groups@thedali.org

Innovation Labs

innovationlabs@thedali.org

Marketing & PR

pr@thedali.org

Merchandise + Museum Store

Dianne Birmingham
Sale & Merchandise Director
dbirmingham@thedali.org

The Dali Museum Library

library@thedali.org

Venue Use for Private Events: Availability, Scheduling + Booking

Diana Schneider
Special Event Sales Manager

Visitor Experience

visitorexperience@thedali.org

Volunteers + Docents

Pam Whiteaker
Co-Director, Visitor Experience
pwhiteaker@thedali.org

portrait of an artist

The Artist's Museum

Focusing on an individual's life & vision to generate new understanding.

Learn More
If someday I may die, though it is unlikely, I hope the people in the cafés will say, ‘Dalí has died, but not entirely.’ – Salvador Dalí