Salvador Dalí Museum, Inc.

Hours

Daily Hours10am-5:30pm
Thursdays10am-8pm

Last ticket sold at 5:15pm
7:45pm on Thursdays

Store & Gardens remain open
for 30 minutes after galleries close

Closed Mar 13-15, 2020

Closed Thanksgiving Day & Christmas Day

Upcoming Special Hours


Learn about Museum membership benefits.

Ticket Prices

Adults
Ages 18-64$25
Seniors 65+$23
Military & Police with ID*
(not available online, please
purchase in person)
$23
Firefighters & Educators with ID*
(not available online, please
purchase in person)
$23
Students 18+ with ID*
(not available online, please
purchase in person)
$18
Children
Students 13-17$18
Children 6-12$10
Children 5 & youngerFREE
Specials
After 5pm on Thu: Adults, Seniors, College Students, Students 13-17*
(not available online, please
purchase in person)
$12
After 5pm on Thu: Children: 6-12
(not available online, please
purchase in person)
$8
After 5pm on Thu: Children 5 and youngerFREE
Buy Tickets

Learn about Museum membership benefits.

Plan Your Museum Experience

Contact Us

Contact The Dalí

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Main Museum Contact

P: 727.823.3767
F: 727.894.6068

One Dali Blvd,
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Curation

Joan R. Kropf
Deputy Director & Curator of Collections
jkropf@thedali.org

Education + Programming

Peter Tush
Curator of Education
ptush@thedali.org

Event Logistics: Entertainment, Catering + Vendors

Rachel Snyder
Special Events Manager
rsnyder@thedali.org

Group Sales

groups@thedali.org

Marketing

Beth Bell
Director, Marketing
pr@thedali.org

Membership

Membership Manager
membership@thedali.org

Merchandise + Museum Store

Dianne Birmingham
Sale & Merchandise Director
dbirmingham@thedali.org

The Dali Museum Library

library@thedali.org

Venue Use for Private Events: Availability, Scheduling + Booking

Diana Schneider
Special Event Sales Manager

Volunteers + Docents

Pam Whiteaker
Co-Director, Visitor Experience
pwhiteaker@thedali.org

The Artist's Museum

The Artist's Museum

Focusing on an individual's life & vision to generate new understanding.

Learn More

Follow Us on Twitter

By the time #SalvadorDali was born, Francisco #Goya was already long considered an “Old Master” for his remarkable… https://t.co/2WQYQMKelq