Tickets

Hours

Daily Hours 10am-5:30pm
Thursdays 10am-8pm

Last ticket sold at 5:15pm
7:45pm on Thursdays

Museum Store and Gardens remain
open for 30 minutes after closing.

Open year-round except Thanksgiving, Christmas & March 10-12, 2017


Members receive one year of unlimited free museum admission. Join today.

Learn more about Group Discounts.

Ticket Prices

Adults
Ages 18-64 admission to all galleries, free audio guide & public tours $24
Seniors 65+ admission to all galleries, free audio guide & public tours $22
Military & Police with ID admission to all galleries, free audio guide & public tours $22
Firefighters & Educators with ID admission to all galleries, free audio guide & public tours $22
Students 18+ with ID admission to all galleries, free audio guide & public tours $17
Children
Students 13-17 admission to all galleries, free audio guide & public tours $17
Children 6-12 admission to all galleries, free audio guide & public tours $10
Children 5 & younger FREE
Specials
After 5pm on Thu: Adults, Seniors, College* $10
After 5pm on Thu: Students: 13-17 $10
After 5pm on Thu: Children: 6-12 $8
After 5pm on Thu: Children 5 and younger FREE
Buy Tickets

Members receive one year of unlimited free museum admission. Join today.

Learn more about Group Discounts.

Plan Your Museum Experience

Contact Us

Contact

Contacting the Dali

Main Museum Contact

P: 727.823.3767
F: 727.894.6068

One Dali Blvd,
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Artwork + Exhibitions

Joan R. Kropf
Deputy Director & Curator of Collections
jkropf@thedali.org

Education + Programming

Peter Tush
Curator of Education
ptush@thedali.org

Events

Rachel Snyder
Special Event Manager
rsnyder@thedali.org

Marketing

Kathy Greif
Chief Marketing Officer
pr@thedali.org

Membership + Group Tours

Jim Nixon
Membership & Group Sales Manager
jnixon@thedali.org

Merchandise + Museum Store

Dianne Birmingham
Sale & Merchandise Director
dbirmingham@thedali.org

Sponsorship + Donations

Celie Dagesse
Foundation and Donor Relations Coordinator
cdagesse@thedali.org

The Dali Museum Library

Shaina Buckles Harkness
Librarian
sbuckles@thedali.org

Venue Use

Diana Schneider
Special Event Sales Manager
dschneider@thedali.org

Visitor Experience

visitorexperience@thedali.org

Volunteers + Docents

Pam Whiteaker
Co-Director, Visitor Experience
pwhiteaker@thedali.org

The Museum Store

The Museum Store

Discover hundreds of Dali-inspired items reflective of our collection, including books, apparel, fragrances, art, home decor, jewelry & watches and more.

Shop Now

Follow Us on Twitter

Darkness cannot drive out darkness; only light can do that. -MLK, Jr. #MLKDay #SalvadorDali https://t.co/63X0fBqU1g