Tickets

Hours

Daily Hours 10am-5:30pm
Thursdays 10am-8pm

Last ticket sold at 5:15pm
7:45pm on Thursdays

Museum Store and Gardens remain
open for 30 minutes after closing.

The Museum will close at 4pm
on Sat, Mar 4 and Thu, Mar 9

Closed March 10-12, 2017

Closed Thanksgiving & Christmas, 2017


Learn about special hours & parking during February and March, 2017.

Ticket Prices

Adults
Ages 18-64 admission to all galleries, free audio guide & public tours $24
Seniors 65+ admission to all galleries, free audio guide & public tours $22
Military & Police with ID admission to all galleries, free audio guide & public tours $22
Firefighters & Educators with ID admission to all galleries, free audio guide & public tours $22
Students 18+ with ID admission to all galleries, free audio guide & public tours $17
Children
Students 13-17 admission to all galleries, free audio guide & public tours $17
Children 6-12 admission to all galleries, free audio guide & public tours $10
Children 5 & younger FREE
Specials
After 5pm on Thu: Adults, Seniors, College* $10
After 5pm on Thu: Students: 13-17 $10
After 5pm on Thu: Children: 6-12 $8
After 5pm on Thu: Children 5 and younger FREE
Buy Tickets

Learn about special hours & parking during February and March, 2017.

Plan Your Museum Experience

Contact Us

Contact

Contacting the Dali

Main Museum Contact

P: 727.823.3767
F: 727.894.6068

One Dali Blvd,
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Artwork + Exhibitions

Joan R. Kropf
Deputy Director & Curator of Collections
jkropf@thedali.org

Education + Programming

Peter Tush
Curator of Education
ptush@thedali.org

Event Logistics
Entertainment, Catering + Vendors

Rachel Snyder
Special Event Manager
rsnyder@thedali.org

Marketing

Kathy Greif
Chief Marketing Officer
pr@thedali.org

Membership + Group Tours

Jim Nixon
Membership & Group Sales Manager
jnixon@thedali.org

Merchandise + Museum Store

Dianne Birmingham
Sale & Merchandise Director
dbirmingham@thedali.org

Sponsorship + Donations

Celie Dagesse
Foundation and Donor Relations Coordinator
cdagesse@thedali.org

The Dali Museum Library

Shaina Buckles Harkness
Librarian
sbuckles@thedali.org

Venue Use for Private Events
Availability, Scheduling + Booking

Diana Schneider
Special Event Sales Manager
dschneider@thedali.org

Visitor Experience

visitorexperience@thedali.org

Volunteers + Docents

Pam Whiteaker
Co-Director, Visitor Experience
pwhiteaker@thedali.org

The Museum Store

The Museum Store

Discover hundreds of Dali-inspired items reflective of our collection, including books, apparel, fragrances, art, home decor, jewelry & watches and more.

Shop Now

Follow Us on Twitter

#SalvadorDali's pet ocelot, Babou accompanied him nearly everywhere he went. #NationalLoveYourPetDay https://t.co/UfpZxR0vXU