Tickets

Hours

Daily Hours 10am-5:30pm
Thursdays 10am-8pm

Last ticket sold at 5:15pm
7:45pm on Thursdays

Store & Gardens remain open
for 30 minutes after galleries close

Closed Thanksgiving Day & Christmas Day

Closed Mar 8-10, 2019

Store closes at 4:30pm on Sat Jun 30, 2018


Learn about Museum membership benefits.

Ticket Prices

Adults
Ages 18-64 admission to all galleries, free audio guide & public tours $24
Seniors 65+ admission to all galleries, free audio guide & public tours $22
Military & Police with ID admission to all galleries, free audio guide & public tours $22
Firefighters & Educators with ID admission to all galleries, free audio guide & public tours $22
Students 18+ with ID admission to all galleries, free audio guide & public tours $17
Children
Students 13-17 admission to all galleries, free audio guide & public tours $17
Children 6-12 admission to all galleries, free audio guide & public tours $10
Children 5 & younger FREE
Specials
After 5pm on Thu: Adults, Seniors, College* $10
After 5pm on Thu: Students: 13-17 $10
After 5pm on Thu: Children: 6-12 $8
After 5pm on Thu: Children 5 and younger FREE
Buy Tickets

Learn about Museum membership benefits.

Plan Your Museum Experience

Contact Us

Contact

We do not authenticate or appraise art. Please visit thedali.org/auth

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Main Museum Contact

P: 727.823.3767
F: 727.894.6068

One Dali Blvd,
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Curation

Joan R. Kropf
Deputy Director & Curator of Collections
jkropf@thedali.org

Education + Programming

Peter Tush
Curator of Education
ptush@thedali.org

Event Logistics: Entertainment, Catering + Vendors

Rachel Snyder
Special Event Manager
rsnyder@thedali.org

Group Sales

groups@thedali.org

Marketing

Beth Bell
Director, Marketing
pr@thedali.org

Merchandise + Museum Store

Dianne Birmingham
Sale & Merchandise Director
dbirmingham@thedali.org

Sponsorship + Donations

Michael Maldonado
Corporate Relations & Sponsorship Manager
mmaldonado@thedali.org

The Dali Museum Library

Shaina Buckles Harkness
Librarian
sbuckles@thedali.org

Venue Use for Private Events: Availability, Scheduling + Booking

Diana Schneider
Special Event Sales Manager
dschneider@thedali.org

Visitor Experience

visitorexperience@thedali.org

Volunteers + Docents

Pam Whiteaker
Co-Director, Visitor Experience
pwhiteaker@thedali.org

The Museum Store

The Museum Store

Discover hundreds of Dali-inspired items reflective of our collection, including books, apparel, fragrances, art, home decor, jewelry & watches and more.

Shop Now

Follow Us on Twitter

#SalvadorDali painted "Apparatus and Hand" around the age of 23, foreshadowing his Surrealist style. #tbt #TheDaliā€¦ https://t.co/a6v6oqHNMD