|

Hours

Daily Hours 10:00am - 5:30pm
Thursdays open late! 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm - 5:30pm

Last admission ticket sold at:
5:15 (7:45pm on Thursday).

Galleries and third floor close at:
5:30 (8pm on Thursday).

Store remains open 30 minutes after closing.


Members receive one year of unlimited free museum admission. Join today.

Learn more about Group Discounts.

Ticket Prices

Adults
General Admission: 18-64 $24
Seniors: 65+ $22
Military, Police, Firefighters $22
Children
Teens: 13-17 & College: 18+ w/ID $17
Children: 6-12 $10
Children: 5 and younger FREE
Specials
After 5pm on Thursday $10
Buy Tickets

Members receive one year of unlimited free museum admission. Join today.

Learn more about Group Discounts.

Plan Your Museum Experience

Contact Us

Contact

Contacting the Dali

Main Museum Contact

P: 727.823.3767
F: 727.894.6068

One Dali Blvd,
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Artwork + Exhibitions

Joan R. Kropf
Deputy Director & Curator of Collections
jkropf@thedali.org

Education + Programming

Peter Tush
Curator of Education
ptush@thedali.org

Marketing

Kathy Greif
Marketing Director
pr@thedali.org

Sponsorship + Donations

Amy Miller
Corporate Sponsorship & Development Manager
amiller@thedali.org

Merchandise + Museum Store

Dianne Birmingham
Sale & Merchandise Director
dbirmingham@thedali.org

Venue Use

Diana Schneider
Special Event Sales Manager
dschneider@thedali.org

Volunteers + Docents

Pam Whiteaker
Volunteer Manager
pwhiteaker@thedali.org

Membership + Group Tours

Jim Nixon
Membership & Group Sales Manager
jnixon@thedali.org

Visitor Experience

VisitorExperience@TheDali.org

Follow Us on Twitter

RT @HenriNiotou: Two Legends, Side by Side ● Picasso/Dali, Dali/Picasso @TheDali #Museum http://t.co/WHPGMs64NN Nov 8 - Feb 16 [@museupicas