Tickets

Hours

Daily Hours10am-5:30pm
Thursdays10am-8pm
Thu Nov 23CLOSED
Fri Nov 2410am-6:30pm
Sun Dec 2410am- 4:30pm
Mon Dec 25CLOSED
Tue-Wed Dec 26-2710am-6:30pm
Thu Dec 2810am-8pm
Fri-Sat Dec 29-3010am-6:30pm
Sun Dec 3110am-4:30pm
Normal Hours Resume
Mon Jan 1
10am-5:30pm

Last ticket sold at 5:15pm
7:45pm on Thursdays

Store & Gardens remain
open for 30 minutes after closing

Closed Thanksgiving & Christmas, 2017 and March 9-11, 2018


Learn about Museum membership benefits.

Ticket Prices

Adults
Ages 18-64 admission to all galleries, free audio guide & public tours$24
Seniors 65+ admission to all galleries, free audio guide & public tours$22
Military & Police with ID admission to all galleries, free audio guide & public tours$22
Firefighters & Educators with ID admission to all galleries, free audio guide & public tours$22
Students 18+ with ID admission to all galleries, free audio guide & public tours$17
Children
Students 13-17 admission to all galleries, free audio guide & public tours$17
Children 6-12 admission to all galleries, free audio guide & public tours$10
Children 5 & youngerFREE
Specials
After 5pm on Thu: Adults, Seniors, College*$10
After 5pm on Thu: Students: 13-17$10
After 5pm on Thu: Children: 6-12$8
After 5pm on Thu: Children 5 and youngerFREE
Buy Tickets

Learn about Museum membership benefits.

Plan Your Museum Experience

Contact Us

Contact

Contacting the Dali

Main Museum Contact

P: 727.823.3767
F: 727.894.6068

One Dali Blvd,
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Art Authentication + Appraisals

Resources

Artwork + Exhibitions

Joan R. Kropf
Deputy Director & Curator of Collections
jkropf@thedali.org

Education + Programming

Peter Tush
Curator of Education
ptush@thedali.org

Event Logistics
Entertainment, Catering + Vendors

Rachel Snyder
Special Event Manager
rsnyder@thedali.org

Marketing

Kathy Greif
Chief Marketing Officer
pr@thedali.org

Membership + Group Tours

Jim Nixon
Membership & Group Sales Manager
jnixon@thedali.org

Merchandise + Museum Store

Dianne Birmingham
Sale & Merchandise Director
dbirmingham@thedali.org

Sponsorship + Donations

Celie Dagesse
Foundation and Donor Relations Coordinator
cdagesse@thedali.org

The Dali Museum Library

Shaina Buckles Harkness
Librarian
sbuckles@thedali.org

Venue Use for Private Events
Availability, Scheduling + Booking

Diana Schneider
Special Event Sales Manager
dschneider@thedali.org

Volunteers + Docents

Pam Whiteaker
Co-Director, Visitor Experience
pwhiteaker@thedali.org

The Museum Store

The Museum Store

Discover hundreds of Dali-inspired items reflective of our collection, including books, apparel, fragrances, art, home decor, jewelry & watches and more.

Shop Now

Follow Us on Twitter

"Best part of yesterday was watching them appreciate art." #TheDali shared by Museum visitor, Olivia (IG:… https://t.co/BZB2p5AO7r