Hours

Daily Hours 10:00am - 5:30pm
Thursdays 10:00am - 8:00pm

Last ticket sold at 5:15pm
(7:45pm on Thurs).

Museum Store and Gardens remain open for 30 minutes after closing.

$5 off admission & more Jan 11-15. Learn More

The Dali will be closed March 11–13, 2016 during the Grand Prix race.


Members receive one year of unlimited free museum admission. Join today.

Learn more about Group Discounts.

Ticket Prices

Adults
General Admission: 18-64 $24
Seniors: 65+ $22
Military, Police, Firefighters & Educators (with ID*) $22
Students: 18+ (with ID*) $17
Children
Students: 13-17 $17
Children: 6-12 $10
Children: 5 and younger FREE
Specials
After 5pm on Thu: Adults, Seniors, College* $10
After 5pm on Thu: Students: 13-17 $10
After 5pm on Thu: Children: 6-12 $8
After 5pm on Thu: Children 5 and younger FREE
Buy Tickets

Members receive one year of unlimited free museum admission. Join today.

Learn more about Group Discounts.

Plan Your Museum Experience

Contact Us

Contact

Contacting the Dali

Main Museum Contact

P: 727.823.3767
F: 727.894.6068

One Dali Blvd,
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Artwork + Exhibitions

Joan R. Kropf
Deputy Director & Curator of Collections
jkropf@thedali.org

Education + Programming

Peter Tush
Curator of Education
ptush@thedali.org

Marketing

Kathy Greif
Marketing Director
pr@thedali.org

Sponsorship + Donations

Aislinn Stone
Foundation and Donor Relations Manager
astone@thedali.org

The Dali Museum Library

Shaina Buckles
Librarian
sbuckles@thedali.org

Merchandise + Museum Store

Dianne Birmingham
Sale & Merchandise Director
dbirmingham@thedali.org

Venue Use

Diana Schneider
Special Event Sales Manager
dschneider@thedali.org

Volunteers + Docents

Pam Whiteaker
Volunteer Manager
pwhiteaker@thedali.org

Membership + Group Tours

Jim Nixon
Membership & Group Sales Manager
jnixon@thedali.org

Visitor Experience

VisitorExperience@TheDali.org

Shop Our Store

Shop Our Store

Discover hundreds of Dali-inspired items reflective of our collection including books, apparel, fragrances, art, home decor, jewelry & watches and more.

Learn More

Follow Us on Twitter

That #FridayFeeling when you know you get to spend the weekend with your special person... https://t.co/065HMl7fgY